CFNat.org

Friends of Central Florida Naturists

HELP US keep this list current and complete. Email us any suggested changes to info@cfnat.org.  WE WANT TO LINK TO YOUR SITE!

(This collection is copyrighted (C 2018), but you are welcome to add a link to this page on your site)

BEACHES
AI
  Eden Beach Antigua - Hawksville
AU
  Samurai Beach - Port Stevens
BR
  Praia do Pinho - Balneario Camboriu
CA BC
  Crescent Beach - South Surrey
  Wreck's Beach - Bradner 
DK
  Bellvue Beach - Copenhagen
FR
  Plage De Tahiti - Saint Tropez
  Plage Naturiste - Agde
GR
  Red Beach - Crete
ITL
  Guvano Beach - Corniglia
SXM
  Orient Bay Beach - St Maarten
US CA
  Bonnie Dune Beach
  Marshall Beach
  Baker Beach - San Francisco
  Panther Beach
  Red Rock Beach 
US FL
  Apollo Beach - Bethune Beach 
  Blind Creek Beach - Ft Pierce  
  Hagans Cove Beach - Perry
  Playalinda Beach - Titusville 
  Haulover Beach - Sunny Isles Beach 
US HI
  Kehena Black Black Beach - Pahoa 
  Little Beach Maui
  Secret Beach - Kauai 
US MA
  Longnook Beach - Truro
  Moshup Beach 
US NJ
   Gunnison Beach  
US NV 
   Secret Cove - Lake Tahoe
US TX

   Bolivar McFadden Nude Beach
   Hippie Hollow
   Port Aransas Beach
US WI

  Dragonfly Beach 
  Mazo Beach 

BEACH CLUBS
CA BC
   Wreck Beach Preservation Society 
US CA
   Friends of Blacks Beach BlacksBeach
      Info@gmail.com 
US FL
   B.E.A.C.H.E.S Foundation Institute (Haulover)
      exdirbeaches@aol.com 
  Central Florida Naturists info@cfnat.org 
  Friends of Hagans Cove
  Palm Beach Naturists
  Space Coast Naturists 
  Treasure Coast Naturists

B&Bs
US AZ
   Clothing Optional Home Nework
      info@c-ohomenetwork.com 
US TX
   Chaparral Resort B&B
      pat@chaparralresortbandb.com 

Cabins, RVs, Tents

CA MB
   Naturist Legacy Park info@naturistlegacy.org 
US CA
   Glen Eden  
   Olive Dell 
   Wilber Hot Springs
      info@wilburhotsprings.com 
US CO
   Mountain Air Ranch 
   Orient Land Trust 
US CT
   Sloair Recreation League solair@solairrl.com 
   Sun Ridge Resort 
US FL
   Bare All Bungalows bareallbungalows@gmail.com
   Lake Como Resort lakecomo@lakecomonaturally.com 
   Riviera Naturist Resort 
   Sunsport Gardens frontdesk@sunsportgardens.com 
   Suwannee Valley Resort
      info@suwanneevalleyresort.com 
US GA
   Mountain Creek Grove office@groveresort.net 
   Paradise Valley Resort info @paradisevalleyclub.com 
   Serendipity Park GA office@serendipity-park.com 
   The River's Edge 
US ID
   Bare Mountain 
US IL
   Blue Lake Resort office@bluelakeresort.org 
US IN
   Drakes Ridge Rustic Naturists 
   Sunny Haven Recreational Park 
US KS
   Prarie Haven office@prairiehaven.org 
   Sandy Lane Club info@sandylaneclub.com 
US LA
   Indian Hills Nudist Park info@louisiananudist.com/ 
US MA
   Berkshire Vista Resort request@berkshirevista.com 
US MD
   Maryland Health Society Maheso.Board@gmail.com 
   Penn-Mar Club contact_us@pen-mar.com 
   Pine Tree Associates office@pinetreeclub.org 
US MI
   Forest Hills Club info@foresthillsclub.com 
   Turtle Lake Resort tlr@turtle-lake.net 
US MN
   Avatan trynude@avatan.com 
   Oakwood Club 
US MO
   Forty Acre Club 
US NC
   Bar S Ranch barsranch2017@gmail.com 
   Whispering Pines wpnr@atmc.net 
US NH
   Cedar Waters Villiage tmbonser@yahoo.com 
US NJ
   Goodland Country Club & Spa  info@goodlandcc.com 
   Rock Lodge Club info@rocklodge.com 
US NM
   Faywood Hot Springs faywoodsprings@gmail.com 
US NY
   Empire Haven
   Juniper Woods 
US OH
   Alipine Resort 
   Cedar Trails Nudist Retreat cedartrailsnr@gmail.com 
   Green Valley information@greenvalleyinc.net 
US OK
   Oaklake Trails Naturist Park info@oaklaketrails.com 
US OR
   Mountaindale Sun Resort host@mountaindalesun.com 
   Squaw Mountain Ranch prsquawmt@gmail.com 
   Willamettans Resort office@willamettans.com 
US PA
   Penn Sylvian Health Society pshsinc@ptd.net 
   Sunny Rest Resort 
   White Thorn Lodge wtl@whitethornlodge.org 
US RI
   Dyer Woods Campground
      info@dyerwoodscampgrounds.com 
US SC
   Cedar Creek Resort staff@cedarcreekresort.net 
   CFR Carolina Foothills Resort cfr.sc.office@gmail.com 
US TN
   Rock Haven Lodge relax@rockhavenlodge.com 
US TX
   Barehide Ranch barehideranch@gmail.com 
   BlueBonnet Resort 
   Emerald Lake Naturist Resort & RV Park
      elnr494@gmail.com 
   Lone Star Resort 
   Natures Resort Texas naturesresort@gmail.com 
   The Sahnoans at Star Ranch
      starranch1957@gmail.com 
   Wildwood Resort info@wildwoodnaturist.com 
US VT
   Coventry Club & Resort info@coventryresort.com 
US WA

   Arcadia Romantic Getaway
      kathy@arcadianaturally.com 
   Kanisku Ranch 
   Lake Association Recreation Club 
   Lake Bronson Club office@lakebronson.com 
   Tiger Mountain Park 
US WI
   Valley View Recreation Club 
US WV
   Avalon Resort information@avalon-resort.com 


Clubhouses
US CA
   Lupin Lodge relax@lupinlodge.org 
US FL
   Edun Lake edunlake@aol.com 
   The Island Group islandgroup@yahoo.com
US HI 
   Hanginloose 
US NJ
   Sky Farm membership@skyfarm.com 
US PA
   Westpenn Naturists
      westpennnaturistofpittsburgh@yahoo.com 

Education
CA
   Top Free Equal Rights Assoc topfree@topfree.ca 
CA AL
   AANR Western Canada 
US CA

   AANR West information@aanrwest.org
   Bay Area Naturists 
US FL
   AANR East trynude@aanr-east.com 
   AANR Florida information@aanr-florida.org 
   ANRL Research Library anrl@anrl.org 
   Net Nude info@netnude.com 
   Tampa Area Naturists 
US HI
   Makena Little Beach inquiry@mauiguidebook.com 
US ID
   AANR NW info@aanr-nw.org 
US NV
   Southern Nevada Naturists Nudists 
US NY
   Buffalo in the Buff 
US OH
   Athens Ohio Nudists
      athensohionudists-owner@yahoogroups.com 
US OK
   AANR Educational Foundation 
US TX
   AANR SW info@aanr-sw.org 
US VT
   Friends of the Ledges 
US WI
   Naturist Education Foundation (NEF)
      nef@naturisteducation.org 

Hot Springs
US CA
   Deep Creek Hot Springs 
   Sierra Hot Springs info@sierrahotsprings.org 
US CO
   Dakota Hot Springs 
   Desert Reef Hot Springs 
   Valley View Hot Springs 


Info
Web
   Baring Witness partnership@baringwitness.org
   Beachfront USA 
   Clothes Free International cfi@clothesfree.com 
   Felicity's Blog 
   Fig Leaf Forum editor@figleafforum.com 
   Naturist Christians 
   Nude Beaches Yes 
  Tan Pages info@netnude.com 

Inns
US CA
   Meadowlark Country House info@meadowlarkinn.com 

Inns & Tents
US VT
   Abbots Glen 

Inns, Tents & RVs
US PA

   Beechwood Lodge 

Inn & Winery
US OK

   Oklahoma Naturist Inn & Winery
      oklahomanaturist@gmail.com 

Magazines 
US FL

   NUSA Sun info@nusasun.com 

Non-landed Clubs
US AZ
   Canyon State Naturists 
   Mohave Sun Club 
US CA
   Camping Bares 
   Naturists in the Orange County 
   So Cal Naturists scna@socalnaturist.org 
   The Olympian Club olympianclub@aol.com 
US CO
   Front Range Naturists clubinfo@frncolorado.com 
US FL
  Bare Buns Bikers Club info@barebunsbikers.com 
  Caliente Singles
  Central Florida Nudists
  Crossed Oak Haven 
  First Coast Naturists
  Florida Young Naturists robbe@theFYN.com 
  Gods Garden for Naturist Christians
  Naturists of Southwest Florida
  Northeast Florida Naturists info@NFNaturist.org 
  Pasco County Single Nudists
  Sanibel Naturists nude@sanibalnaturists.com 
  Single Naturists of Tampa Bay
  Skyclad People of North Central Florida
  Suncoast Naturists info@suncoastnaturists.org 
  Tallahassee Naturally info@tallahasseenaturally.org 
  USF Nudist Club
  Web Naturists of Southwest Florida 
US IN
  Indiana Naturists scott@indiananaturists.com 
US LA
  Sandy Bares sandybares@cox.net 
US MA
  Pilgrim Naturists of New England 
      pilgrim@sunclad.com 
US MD
  Potomac Rambling Bares prbares@prbares.org 
US MO
  Heartland Naturists Info@HeartlandNaturists.com 
US MT
  Montana Natursts Club info@montananaturist.org 
US NM
  Roadrunner Naturists 
US NV
  Las Vegas Bares 
US NY
  Long Island Travasuns 
  Naturist Club Rochester
      treasurer@naturistrochester.org 
  Niagra Naturists niagaranaturists@gmail.com 
  Northern Exposure Sun Club
      info@NorthernExposureSunClub.com 
US OH
  Dayton Warm Breezes
      Admin@daytonwarmbreezes.club 
   Great Lakes Young Adult Naturists 
US OR
  Hidden Springs info@hiddenspringsnudist.org    
  The Rogue Suncatchers
      theroguesuncatchers@yahoo.com 
US SC
  Travelites SC  
US SD
  Black Hills Bares bhbares@gwtc.net 
US TN
  Chattanooga Naturists Group 
  Middle Tennessee Naturists 
  Southeast Tennessee Naturists 
US TX
  Bexar Recreation Society 
  Central Texas Nudists ctnudists@aol.com 
  Gulf Coast Nudist Yacht Club
      gcnycskipper@yahoo.com
  Healthy Hides of Huston info@healthyhides.org 
  Hill Country Nudists inquiry@hillcountrynudists.com 
  Sunbirds Sun Club inquiries@sunbirds.org 
  Young Naturists of Texas United info@ynotu.org 
US UT
   Wasatch Naturists
US WA
   Forrest Murmers Travel Club 
   Slime Trail info@SlimeTrail.org 
   The Naturals Club of Spokane 
US WI
Badger Naturists badgernaturists@badgernaturists.org 

Real Estate Communities
US FL
   City Retreat Hudson FL 
   The Oasis Clearwater FL 

Resorts

AU
   Samurai Beach Bungalows - Anna Bay NSW
CW

   The Natural Curacao info@thenaturalcuracao.com
GR
   Paradise Beach Resort - Mykonos
JA
   Couples San Souci - Ocho Rios
MX

    Hidden Beach Resort - Cancun
US AZ
   Mira Vista Resort relax@miravistaresort.com 
   Shangri La Ranch 
US CA
   Deanza Springs Stay@DeanzaSprings.com  
   Laguna Del Sol office@lagunadelsol.com 
   New Terra Cotta JohnR@hotelterracotta.com 
   Sea Mountain Resort info@seamountaininn.com 
US FL
   Caliente Club & Resort
   Cypress Cove Nudist Resort 
      relax@cypresscoveresort.com 
   Paradise Lakes Resort 
US TX
   SandPipers Resorts LLC
      enjoylife@sandpipersresort.com 
US VA
   Whte Tail Resort VA 

RV Parks
US AL

   Gymno-Vita Park inforequest@gvpark.com 
US AZ
   Magic Circle 
US CA
   Sequoians SFB sequoians@gmail.com 
US FL
   Bay Bares Park baybares@yahoo.com 
   Eden RV Resort
   Hidden Lake Resort
      hidden.lake@hiddenlakecamp.com 
   Paradise Pines RV Park thepinesrvp@gmail.com  
   Riverboat Club riverboatclub@gmail.com 
   Sunnier Palms Nudist Park 
   Sunny Sands Resort info@sunnysandsresort.com
   The Woods RV & Resort 
US GA
   Bell Acres Resort manager@bellacresresort.com 
   Hidden River Resort 
US IN
   Lake O' The Woods 
   SunShower Country Club
      Sunshower@sunshower.com 
US MA
   Sandy Terraces Assoc Office@SandyTerraces.com 
US MI
   Spruce Hollow 
   Whispering Oaks Nudist Resort grm1@msn.com 
US TX
   Natural Horisun naturalhorisun@live.com 
US WI
   Sun Ray Hills nick@sunrayhills.com 


Spa
US CA

   Living Waters Spa Info@LifingWatersSpa.com 

Sports
US FL
  Naked Yoga Miami
  Nautical Nudists Dive & Boat Club
US NY

   Naked Yoga Alliance nakedyogaalliance@gmail.com 
Web
   Naked Volleyball nvbinfo@gmail.com 
   Nudist Volleyball 
   World Nak Bike Ride 

Trade Assoc
AT
   International Naturists Federation naturism@inf-fni.org 
CA ON
   Federation of Canadian Naturists information@fcn.ca 
US AZ
   Gay Naturists International 
US FL
   AANR 
US WI
   Naturist Action Committee (NAC)
      Legacy@naturisteducation.org  
   The Naturist Society (TNS)
      nickyh@naturistsociety.com 

Travel Agencies
US FL
 
   TravelBuff info@travelbuff.net 
US TX
   Bare Necessities 

Visit
Canaveral National Seashore
Web Site

info@cfnat.org
membership@cfnat.org
Central Florida Naturists
PO Box 677009
Orlando FL 32867-7009